Cortney Logan - Department Chairperson

Faculty - K. Chase, B. Cochran, R. Gray, A. Harrison, C. Logan, M. May, M. Sandifer

The science department offers courses with hands-on experiences presented by well-qualified, fully-certified teachers.  Whether first year teachers or twenty year veterans, faculty members are all highly motivated to help students succeed in science.